Welcome to Sacred Mist

welcome

Sacred Mist is a new age spiritual shop and wellbeing centre located in Malvern, Victoria.  We invite you to step into our beautiful space created to nourish the mind, body and soul.  
Discover our range of new age and metaphysical products from crystals and jewellery to divination tools, tarot and oracle cards. We stock wiccan and pagan items; smudges, herbs and incense as well as books, candles, essential oils, singing bowls and salt lamps.  
Browse our beautiful range of mystical and magical items including gorgeous goddess, fairies, angel statues, inspirational and fantasy artwork and much more; all to inspire and help you create your own sacred space.
Consult our professional and gifted Tarot & Psychic readers, available daily to bring guidance, direction and clarity to all aspects of your life.
Our wellbeing centre offers a varied range of therapies from massage, hypnotherapy, counselling and healings. Join our weekly classes of meditation, healing and spiritual psychic development.  Sacred Mist also offers regular workshops, courses and events at our centre, facilitated by local, interstate and international speakers.
Let us assist and inspire you on your spiritual journey!

With Blessings

 

Events, Workshops and Expos

Upcoming Classes
Events
Meditation Group with Kim Lousada
Monday March 13, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Upcoming Classes
Events
Twin Heart Meditation for Peace & Illumination With Julian Markin and Jessika Rutnik
Tuesday February 02, 2016
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Upcoming Classes
Events
Metaphysics & Psychic Development Class With Maureen Barrass
Wednesday February 03, 2016
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - LARDNER PARK
Sunday October 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - BEECHWORTH
Saturday September 23, 2017
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - SALE
Sunday September 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING 2 DAY EXPO - ALBURY
Saturday August 12, 2017
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - ELTHAM
Sunday July 16, 2017
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING 2 DAY EXPO - WARNAMBOOL
Saturday July 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Crystal Healing Workshop with Lesley Williams
Saturday July 01, 2017
10:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - EAST BURWOOD
Sunday June 25, 2017
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Crystal Connections Full Day Workshop with Adam Barralet
Saturday June 17, 2017
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Unlocking the Secrets of Unicorns, Mermaids, Dragons and Fairies with Crystals with Adam Barralet
Wednesday June 14, 2017
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Draw Your Own Spirit Guide Drawing with Maureen Barrass
Saturday June 03, 2017
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - CRANBOURNE
Sunday May 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Crystal Guardians Workshop with Michele Kingston
Saturday May 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Expand Your Channel of Guidance - Live Your Unique Soul Presence and Purpose with Carole McKeracher
Thursday May 11, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - MORWELL
Sunday May 07, 2017
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Classes
Events
Mumma Soul Circle
Monday May 01, 2017
07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
The Awakening to Self-Love with Tamara Paterson
Sunday April 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
An Introduction to the Sacred Geometry Healing Cards with Emily Kisvarda
Saturday April 29, 2017
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Money and You - A Spiritual Journey for Women with Tamara Paterson
Saturday April 22, 2017
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Create Your Own Mandala with Lesley Williams
Saturday April 08, 2017
01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Crystal Awareness Morning with Adam Barralet author of Crystal Connections
Saturday April 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Crystal Magic with Adam Barralet author of Crystal Connections
Thursday April 06, 2017
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Connecting With Your Angels with Jackie Mortimer
Saturday April 01, 2017
09:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Our Consultants

Sacred Mist Services