Welcome to Sacred Mist

welcome

Sacred Mist is a new age spiritual shop and wellbeing centre located in Malvern, Victoria.  We invite you to step into our beautiful space created to nourish the mind, body and soul.  
Discover our range of new age and metaphysical products from crystals and jewellery to divination tools, tarot and oracle cards. We stock wiccan and pagan items; smudges, herbs and incense as well as books, candles, essential oils, singing bowls and salt lamps.  
Browse our beautiful range of mystical and magical items including gorgeous goddess, fairies, angel statues, inspirational and fantasy artwork and much more; all to inspire and help you create your own sacred space.
Consult our professional and gifted Tarot & Psychic readers, available daily to bring guidance, direction and clarity to all aspects of your life.
Our wellbeing centre offers a varied range of therapies from massage, hypnotherapy, counselling and healings. Join our weekly classes of meditation, healing and spiritual psychic development.  Sacred Mist also offers regular workshops, courses and events at our centre, facilitated by local, interstate and international speakers.
Let us assist and inspire you on your spiritual journey!

With Blessings

 

Events, Workshops and Expos

Upcoming Classes
Events
Meditation Group with Kim Lousada
Monday March 13, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Upcoming Classes
Events
Twin Heart Meditation for Peace & Illumination With Julian Markin and Jessika Rutnik
Tuesday February 02, 2016
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Upcoming Classes
Events
Metaphysics & Psychic Development Class With Maureen Barrass
Wednesday February 03, 2016
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Upcoming Classes
Events
Monthly Goddess Circle with Jagriti
Tuesday May 16, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Pellowah Energy Healing Workshop - Level 1 & 2 with Gamal
Saturday December 02, 2017
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Crystals - The Ten Must Have's with Adam Barralet
Thursday November 23, 2017
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Crystal Healing Workshop with Lesley Williams
Saturday November 11, 2017
10:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
An Evening of Channelling with Carole McKeracher
Thursday November 09, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Create Your Own Mandala with Lesley Williams
Saturday November 04, 2017
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - EPPING
Sunday October 29, 2017
11:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Resonant Sound Meditation with Denise Davis and Steve d’Avis
Saturday October 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Draw Your Own Spirit Guide Drawing with Maureen Barrass
Saturday October 28, 2017
01:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Sekhem: Egyptian Reiki Workshop with Gamal Paez
Saturday October 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Classes
Events
Light Weavers Gathering with Marisa
Sunday October 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Psychic Development Workshop with Drift Lee
Saturday October 14, 2017
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Tesla Metamorphosis with Lisa Boon
Thursday October 12, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Journey Into The Self - The Path Of The Shaman with Michele Cempaka
Friday October 06, 2017
07:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - LARDNER PARK
Sunday October 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Kingdoms of Love Workshop with Michele Kingston
Saturday October 07, 2017
10:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Sekhem Healing Meditation with Gamal Paez
Friday October 06, 2017
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Upcoming Workshops
Events
Radiantly Well - Nurture Your Emotional & Mental Health with Michele Cempaka
Wednesday October 04, 2017
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - BEECHWORTH
Saturday September 23, 2017
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Upcoming Expo's
Events
PSYCHIC & WELLBEING EXPO - PAKENHAM
Saturday November 26, 2016
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Our Consultants

Sacred Mist Services